Life Keeps Me Busy

by Arachne Enterprises

Between work, social media and the rest that real life throws in my direction, I have been MIA from wordpress for a while. Since moving with my work place to temporary digs for about four and a half months and then moving back, I’ve had a number of things on the home front to deal with as well. BION, I’m still experiencing side affects from the surgery, minor ones, but they are there all the same.

I had a local storefront for about four months until the cafe closed down, so I’m working to set up a storefront on storenvy. Storenvy is the best online storefront platform I’ve come across since starting down that road.

I’ve started an account on Tsu, a revenue sharing site, see the post below for more information. The member short code would be ArachneaENTs.  It never hurts to have a few passive earning sources in place.

I have a nice start for hubs (articles) on Hubpages. I’m working a few more to publish this week, hopefully. I’ve revived my blogger account and am currently using it to post information on my hubs and a few other things.

Work is my biggest time thief. I need to set the dogs on him so I can bring him to justice. Changes are in the air, politically and seasonally. The holidays are here. I wish everyone enjoyment in the way they choose. I’m not much of a holiday sort even for the ones I feel obligated to enjoy, but I do at least do something significant for the latter.

Be well, everyone, and enjoy life.

