Speaking of Novels Written in a Day

by Arachne Enterprises

NIAD is one of my most anticipated events during the year. This year’s event was no less thrilling. Finally, I’ve done what was going to happen, inevitably. I’ve written a hub about Novel In A Day. The most important part of the article (hub) is the interview with Pigfender, the man behind the mirrors, so-to-speak. The hub of NIAD activities is on Literature and Latté, the home of Scrivener.

I’ve been posting links to my articles in hub pages on my blogger page. There are four novels now in the series. Four novels that represent four years of fun that is over all too soon. Take a moment to download your copies so you can see the culmination of all the effort.

Hopefully, I’ll see you for next year’s NIAD event.

book covers four years 01

